CSF Westfield Dollars for Scholars    P.O. Box 382    Westfield, MA 01086   

413-568-2103     email:csfwestfieldma@gmail.com

Learn the stories behind these scholarships by clicking on  the scholarship name and then click on "Open," "Download," or "Save" to read or print the story of the Annual Named Scholarship. The stories are in a PDF format.

Annual named scholarships are awarded in the same year they are funded, in the name indicated by the donor, after a minimum $500 donation. 

Annual Named Scholarships Awarded in May 2019

American Legion Post 124 Stanley K. Smith Memorial

American Legion Post 124 Walter Range Memorial by Harvey Buckland

Mr. and Mrs. George Beglane Memorial

Linda Billings Memorial

Edward J. Bonini Memorial

Boudreau Family Memorial

Rosemarie Burrage Memorial

Neal Chistolini Memorial

Dunkin' Donuts Customers' Scholarship

James E. Fitzgerald Memorial

Greater Westfield Chamber of Commerce Scholarship

Douglas Hamberg Memorial

Roy, Celemna & Richard Holcomb Memorial

David W. Matyseck Memorial

James Michael Milligan Memorial

Howard J. Moffat Memorial

Neary & Popko Scholarship

Joseph J. O'Connor Memorial

Ozzie the Duck Memorial

Park Square Realty Scholarship

Joseph C. Placek Memorial

Stephen M. Schwaber Memorial

Colleen Shea Memorial

Valley Green Shredding Scholarship

Barbara A. (Katie) Welch Memorial

Westfield Academy Fund

Victoria M. Whalen Memorial

Charles W. and Marion L. Whitney Trust Scholarship

Memorial Trusts Administered by Bank of America Awarded Annually by CSF Westfield Dollars for Scholars

Helen Kittredge Trust

Herbert Kittredge Trust

Charles & Elizabeth Smith Trust

Florence Tryon Trust